Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Craft House At Corque. We'd love to have your feedback!

Solvang

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Craft House At Corque and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Avpages 9 days ago

Herb Crusted Prime Rib (Friday-Sunday after 5pm ONLY)

This is by far the best prime rib I've ever had in my entire life! The quality and flavor of this dish come together and will have you looking forward to your next visit. The potatoes compliment this dish very well.

Chris 28 days ago

Kung Pao Brussels

These little guys are the best!. Tangy, spicy....but not overly spicy. We always try to order on our visits. Oh.....and you are eating healthy with the Brussels sprouts. Love these!

Sunnysight2020 about 2 months ago

Chickpea Curry

Absolutely loved the curry. The rice was cooked perfectly and the cut et itself tasted amazing. We also got two drinks, one being the crushed velvet which is just as amazing as the curry. Super friendly staff, too!

Mr 2 months ago

Prime Rib Dip

I had been wanting to try this. The last time I was there it was near closing and they had run out. It was definitely worth the wait! The sandwich was stellar. I would whole-heartedly recommend it.

Suzi 3 months ago

Herb Crusted Prime Rib (Friday-Sunday after 5pm ONLY)

This was the most delicious prime rib we have ever had. The portion was very generous, we ordered medium rare and it was perfect, the garlic mash potatoes, carrots and broccolini were wonderful. The aus jus and horseradish were also excellent. It was enough to feed 3 of us for 2 meals. We also got an order of Beignets which comes with whipped cream, chocolate sauce and raspberry coulis. We can hardly wait to get this food again. Thank you!

Flamencogirl86 23 days ago

Valley Fog

The Valley Fog was like an explosion of strawberries and bubbles in my mouth. The perfect mix of fruity and tangy. It really was a delicious drink!!

Sarah about 2 months ago

Beignets

Absolutely the most amazing beignets! Would eat them until I popped!

Valerie 2 months ago

Chef's Mushroom

4 of us went for a light dinner. Items we tried and our review. Chipotle croquettes-definitely spicy, too much for 2 people. 2 of our party don't like spicy. Short rib sandwich-delicious, short rib was melt in your mouth tender, Wedge Salad- a good portion. A little too much dressing. Dressing was creamy and had nice amount of blue cheese. Crab cakes- good thing we got 2 orders. They were enjoyed by all. Our server was excellent. Lovely young lady. Very attentive. Service was great. Dishes came out quickly from the kitchen. Price of items $$. It was a chilly night. We sat inside. There were people seated outside. Lots of heat lamps. Overall 4 stars out of 5. Will definitely return to try out Happy Hour.

Rsutcliffe 3 months ago

Crispy-Skin Salmon

Amazing food and service! We came for the magic show. Everything was so wonderful! Thank you for an amazing time!

Dangreenwald22 3 months ago

Kung Pao Brussels

Amazing flavor and consistency



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA